Lindeth-Howe.co.uk
Rufen Sie zum Buch: +44 (0)15394 45759
Englishالعربية中文(简体)FrançaisDeutschहिन्दी; हिंदीItaliano日本語PolskiEspañolاردو
Ankunft Abfahrt Erwachsene Kinder bieten Code
Lindeth 14

Hochzeiten

Lindeth Howe Country House Hotel ist eines der begehrtesten Hochzeit der Nord-West-Spielorte in der perfekten Umgebung gelegen, um den wichtigsten Tag Ihres Lebens feiern. Am Lindeth Howe das Team Plan jedes Detail mit Ihnen, um sicherzustellen, dass Ihre Träume Wirklichkeit werden.

Die schönen Gärten des Hauses sind die ideale Kulisse für Ihren unvergesslichen Fotografien. Die warmen und freundlichen Empfang bieten die "unbefangen und stressfrei" Tag, um sicherzustellen, genießen Sie jeden Moment. Unsere 2 AA preisgekrönten Restaurant, das bis zu verpflegen können 85 Gäste für einen hinsetzen Hochzeit Frühstücks-und Abendbuffet für bis zu 120 Gäste. Machen Sie Ihre Hochzeit exklusiv und übernehmen unsere 34 wunderschön eingerichtete Zimmer.

Das Team wird Ihre individuelle Hochzeitsfeier von Ihren Wünschen und Vorstellungen zu bauen, um sicherzustellen, dass wir Ihre Erwartungen übertreffen, ob Sie eine Hochzeit nur Frühstück buchen oder eine ausschließliche Verwendung Übernahme des Hauses, unter Einsatz aller unserer hauseigenen Freizeiteinrichtungen.

Lindeth Howe ist sehr stolz auf die Qualität von Essen und Service bieten, dass wir konsequent die zeigt, durch das positive Feedback, das wir erhalten und unsere treuen Stammgäste. Entspannen Sie sich und genießen Sie die schönen Dinge im Leben, including the cuisine of our Head Chef Rob Taylor and his team.

Please contact Clare Bateman at the hotel on 015394 45759 or at marketing@lindeth-howe.co.uk to request a wedding pack or to make a wedding appointment.

We make your day not just special but exceptional!

Lindeth-Howe.co.uk
Call to book: +44 (0)15394 45759
Englishالعربية中文(简体)FrançaisDeutschहिन्दी; हिंदीItaliano日本語PolskiEspañolاردو
Arrival Departure Adults Children offer code
Lindeth 14

Weddings

Lindeth Howe Country House Hotel is one of the north west’s most desirable wedding venues located in the perfect setting to celebrate the most important day of your lives.  At Lindeth Howe the team plan every detail with you to ensure your dreams become reality.

IMG_0541-01

The stunning gardens of the house are the ideal backdrop for your memorable photographs.  The warm and friendly welcome provide the “at ease and stress-free” day to ensure you enjoy every moment.  Our 2 AA award winning restaurant which can cater up to 85 guests for a sit down wedding breakfast and evening buffet for up to 120 guests.  Make your wedding exclusive and take over our 34 beautifully appointed bedrooms.

The team will build your individual wedding celebrations from your wishes and ideas to ensure we exceed your expectations whether you book a wedding breakfast only or an exclusive use takeover of the house, making use of all our in-house leisure facilities.

Lindeth Howe is very proud of the quality of food and service that we consistently provide which shows through the positive feedback we get and our loyal returning guests.  Relax and enjoy the finer things in life, including the cuisine of our Head Chef Rob Taylor and his team.

Please contact Clare Bateman at the hotel on 015394 45759 or at marketing@lindeth-howe.co.uk to request a wedding pack or to make a wedding appointment.

We make your day not just special but exceptional!IMG_0541-01